top of page

Community Welcome

Welcome to the newly amalgamated Fundy Shores!

Fundy Shores covers the communities of Chance Harbour, Dipper Harbour, Lepreau, Little Lepreau, Maces Bay, Musquash, New River, Pocologan and Prince of Wales.

Each Community brings it own qualities to our region.  Well known for our friendly helping neighbours, our strong fishing community and our nuclear generating station.  Fundy Shores is a small, strong community where people love to call home.

As newly elected and the first Council, we look forward to working with the community on a new path to the future.

We look forward to working with the community to make Fundy Shores a place for all to continue to call home.

George (Denny) Cogswell


Fundy Shores

bottom of page